Iron County Michigan Genealogical Society

P.O. Box 82 Stambaugh, MI 49964

Contact Us


President / Newletter    
1st VP / Program Pat Turner 265-2175
2nd VP / Membership Betty Honold  
Secretary Patty Isaacson
Treasurer Dale Safford
Director 2011 Sonne Stowell
Director 2012 Sharon Fitzpatrick
Director 2013 Alma Baumgartner  
Publicity Chris Piette

Mailing Address:
Iron County MI Genealogical Society
PO Box 82
Stambaugh, MI 49964-0082

Members of the Iron County Genealogical Society held a Christmas party to end the 2010 year. Shown are
(L to R): Tom Beber, Marcia Bernhardt, Mary Hall, Sharon Fitzpatrick, Carole Erickson, Dale Safford,
Joan Meyer, Chris Piette, Sharon Everson, Rosemary LaRoux, and Kris Graves.

Home | Genealogy Tutorial | Links |  E-mail | Site Map | Help

Content 2016 Iron County MI Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.